Australia. Lang Walkers Kokomo wins 2007 Hamilton Island Farr 40 Championship

  Lang Walker and the crew on Kokomo were crowned 2007 Hamilton Island Farr 40 Australian Champions today after three very close days of racing.  A separation of 10 points gave Walker the title from Matt Allen’s Ichi Ban ...
This entry was posted in General Sailing, Sailing News. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply